Bermuda will always hold a special place in my heart.  It has been two years since I called the little island home for about 10 months.  I miss all of my friends there, and the way the warm turquoise ocean and breathtaking scenery of the island made me feel.  I miss waking up to the most spectacular pink and orange sunrises, and the smell of the salty clean air in my face whenever I was on a boat.  Bermuda is where I learned to step out of my comfort zone.  Where I tried new things, and embraced the adventurous side of myself that I suppressed for so long.  I learned how to be more independent, strong, and most important of all-how to appreciate life and all it has to offer.

76523_573960327639_310516826_n  
208042_573837389009_59173528_n







Leave a Reply

